Troop Leaders 2018-2019

Daisies - Troop 97600

George School's Kindergarten

Alison Cowlishaw - alison.cowlishaw@gmail.com

Jill McManus - Jillymac33@hotmail.com

Jeanine Moutenot - jeaninemoutenot@gmail.com

Rosanne Wadden - rkwadden@gmail.com

Daisies - Troop 97599

Washington School's Kindergarten

Stef Mastellone - stef@njkidsonline.com

Kerry Sardina - kerrysardina@gmail.com

Lauren Vacca - lvacca27@gmail.com

Daisies - Troop 97465

George School's First Grade

Laura Becker - lbecker@gmail.com

Michelle Capasso - michellemcapasso@gmail.com

Daisies - Troop 97459

Washington School's First Grade

Janelle Mahoney - janelle.mahoney@icloud.com

Suzanne Orlando - suzanneorlando@yahoo.com

Brownies - Troop 97083

George School's Second Grade

Nicole Murad - nicoledrn@yahoo.com

Roni Altman Silberstein - ronisilberstein@yahoo.com

Mandy Antonucci Terzi - amterzi07@yahoo.com

Alicia Xaka - aliciaxaka@gmail.com

Brownies - Troop 97222

Washington School's Second Grade

Jamie Ahrens - jamieahrens13@yahoo.com

Aileen Jerman - aileen.jerman@hpe.com

Janel Nese - janelnese@gmail.com

Brownies - Troop 96957

George School's Third Grade

Amy Patel - amandavia@gmail.com

Jennifer Cenicola - jennifercenicola22@gmail.com

Megan DePiero - megkeohane411@gmail.com

Brownies - Troop 96979

Washington School's Third Grade

Sarah Dubowsky - s.r.duvowsky@gmail.com

Teresa Proto - teresamaffei@yahoo.com

Juniors - Troop 96679

George School's Fourth Grade

Michelle Mahoney - mich0613@yahoo.com

Heather Castronova - hcastronovawtpd@gmail.com


Juniors - Troop 96026

Washington School's Fourth Grade

Holly Goldman - stolly06@yahoo.com

Leah Martino - leahm8364@gmail.com

Juniors - Troop _____

George School's Fifth Grade

There is no troop at this time - If you'd like to volunteer to be a troop leader, please contact Suzan Toro at WashingtonTownshipGirlScouts@gmail.com

Juniors - Troop _____

Washington School's Fifth Grade

There is no troop at this time - If you'd like to volunteer to be a troop leader, please contact Suzan Toro at WashingtonTownshipGirlScouts@gmail.com

Cadettes - Troop 95583

Sixth Grade

Elizabeth Leahy - lizleahy11@gmail.com

Nicole Boyce-Sarlo - nbsarlo2377@gmail.com

Suzan Toro - suzanstoro@gmail.com

Cadettes - Troop 95192

Seventh Grade

Kathe Bradshaw Kaine - kathekaine@aol.com

Christine Murphy - cmurphy1@peoplepc.com

Elisa Wofse - lisaemma@optonline.net

Cadettes - Troop 95564

Seventh Grade

Melissa Lyons Goetz - emmy8176@aol.com

Seniors - Troop 94343

Ninth Grade

Cristina Taylor Morris - cristina.taylor.morris@gmail.com

Seniors - Troop 61419

Tenth Grade

Lori Davies - loriscottd@optonline.net

Nicole Korinko - mkorinko@verizon.net

Ambassadors - Troop 60366

Eleventh Grade

Lisa Aurichio - lisaaurichio@aol.com

Ambassadors - Troop 60354

Twelfth Grade

Loretta Rigg - ljvr1196@aol.com